Company Traveler's Coffee ensures consistently excellent taste of a cup of coffee in any of the stores in five countries: Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Azerbaijan and China. This is achieved not only through the excellent roasted coffee beans, but also due to the very brewing. The most common way coffee in coffee shops and bars around the world - is espresso.

For crisp and fragrant cups of espresso must be through the filter with ground coffee beans for 25-30 seconds at a pressure of 9 bar to skip the hot water. For each class and the roast chosen particularly temperature from 89 to 95 ° C. The high pressure makes it possible to extract water from the ground coffee more and more flavored. Despite the strong flavor and full of flavor, espresso contains 2-3 times less caffeine than a serving of tea or coffee in Turku. His most vivid taste and aroma of espresso is in the first 2 minutes after cooking, so it is necessary to drink immediately after brewing. Traditionally served in espresso cups thick warmed.

This is the coffee you can always try the coffee company in Traveler's Coffee. All are equipped with coffee espresso coffee machines manufactured by La Marzocco (La Marzokko) that are unmatched leaders in its industry for quality coffee.

The first espresso machine was invented in Italy in the early twentieth century, and in more recent years, actively being finalized by Italian engineers and inventors. Among them were the brothers Bambi, founder of La Marzocco. They have developed and patented in 1939, the first machine with horizontal boiler. This design has become the industry standard, but had a number of shortcomings. Company La Marzocco continued innovation, and as a result there was a patented dvuhboylernaya system.

At the heart of this system are two-metal cylinder, which in combination with other features of the structure of the coffee machine, allow to brew espresso at the same time receive a large amount of hot water and steam. Such a device makes it possible to prepare beverages with the addition of boiling water or steam foamed milk (cappuccino) without reducing the temperature of the water required for espresso. This thermal stability makes it possible to prepare a large number of cups of coffee with similar taste characteristics, which is indispensable for a coffee.

In addition, the company La Marzocco espresso machine equips its convenient functional details: flexible tubes for steam, electric heating cups, water temperature sensors, etc. Housing La Marzocco espresso machines are made in a retro design and a stylish red, so they deservedly become semantic and aesthetic center coffee shop.

Manufacture La Marzocco is located in Florence (Italy) and many years keeps the tradition of exceptional reliability. The plant is no pipeline, coffee machines are assembled by hand. The assembly is accompanied by strict written statements of the workers on the implementation of consistent action. We use materials of the highest quality. Each machine runs premarket testing bolee than 20 parameters for a day, then - thorough debugging from specialists. Such thoroughness ensures perfect working coffee machine for a long time. Breakdowns are excluded, only requires preventive maintenance work.

Company La Marzocco is considered to be a leader in the field of quality. Equipment of its production - the traditional and fully automatic coffee machines and coffee grinders - is the favorite in terms of build quality, functionality, design and reliability. It was La Marzocco espresso machine provides its international barista championships.

You can appreciate the look of the machine La Marzocco and cooked in her coffee in any coffee shop Traveler's Coffee.

Компания Traveler’s coffee Moscow гарантирует неизменно превосходный вкус чашки кофе в любой из кофеен в 5 странах:

  • России,
  • Казахстане,
  • Украине,
  • Азербайджане,
  • Китае.

Такой результат достигается не только с помощью превосходно обжаренных кофейных зерен, но и за счет самого заваривания. Самый распространенный способ приготовления кофе в кофейнях и барах по всему миру – это эспрессо.

Для получения бодрящей и ароматной чашки эспрессо необходимо через фильтр с молотым кофейным зерном в течение 25-30 секунд под давлением 9 бар пропустить горячую воду. Для каждого сорта и степени обжарки подбирается особенная температура от 89 до 95°C. Высокое давление воды позволяет извлечь из молотого кофе большее количество вкусо-ароматических веществ. Несмотря на сильный аромат и полный вкус, эспрессо содержит в 2-3 раза меньше кофеина, чем порция чая или кофе в турке. Свой самый яркий вкус и аромат эспрессо имеет в первые 2 минуты после приготовления, поэтому выпивать его необходимо сразу же после его заваривания. Традиционно эспрессо подают в толстостенных прогретых чашках.

Именно такой кофе вы всегда можете попробовать в кофейнях компании Traveler’s coffee. Все кофейни оборудованы эспрессо-кофемашинами производства компании La Marzocco (Ля Марзокко), которые являются непревзойденным лидерами в своей отрасли по качеству приготовления кофе.

Первая эспрессо-машина была изобретена в Италии в самом начале двадцатого века, и в более поздние годы активно дорабатывалась итальянскими инженерами и изобретателями. В их числе были и братья Бамби, основатели компании La Marzocco. Именно они разработали и запатентовали в 1939 году первую кофемашину с горизонтальным бойлером. Эта конструкция стала промышленным стандартом, однако имела ряд недостатков. Компания La Marzocco продолжила инновационные разработки, и в результате появилась запатентованная двухбойлерная система.

В основе этой системы два цельнометаллических водонагревателя, которые в сочетании с другими особенностями строения кофемашины, позволяют заваривать эспрессо и одновременно получать в большом количестве кипяток и пар. Такое устройство дает возможность готовить напитки с добавлением кипятка или вспененного паром молока (капучино) без снижения температуры воды, необходимой для приготовления эспрессо. Именно термостабильность делает возможным приготовление большого количества чашек кофе с одинаковыми вкусовыми характеристиками, что незаменимо для кофеен.

Помимо этого, компания La Marzocco оснащает свои кофемашины удобными функциональными деталями: гибкими трубками для пара, электроподогревом чашек, датчиками температуры воды и т. п. Корпус кофемашин La Marzocco выполнены в ретро-дизайне и стильном красном цвете, поэтому они заслуженно становятся смысловым и эстетическим центром кофейни.

Производство La Marzocco находится во Флоренции (Италия) и долгие годы сохраняет традицию исключительной надежности оборудования. На заводе нет конвейера, кофемашины собираются вручную. Сборка сопровождается строгой письменной отчетностью рабочих о выполнении последовательных действий. Используются материалы высочайшего качества. Каждая машина проходит предпродажное тестирование больее, чем по 20 параметрам в течение суток, затем - доскональную отладку у специалистов компании. Подобная тщательность гарантирует идеальное рабочее состояние кофемашины в течение долгого времени. Поломки исключены, требуются лишь профилактические работы по уходу. 

Компания La Marzocco по праву считается лидером в области качества. Оборудование ее производства - традиционные и полностью автоматизированные кофемашины и кофемолки - остается фаворитом с точки зрения качества сборки, функциональности, дизайна и надежности. Именно La Marzocco предоставляет свои кофемашины для международных чемпионатов бариста.

Вы же можете оценить внешний вид машины La Marzocco и приготовленное в ней кофе в любой кофейни Traveler's.